top of page

The album Big Lies by Brad Borch:


• You Make Me Sick

• You Can Kiss My Mask

• The Mark of The Beast

• Worshipping A New God

• I Don't Care

• Book Burning 2021

• Be Your Own Hero

• Thou Shall Not Shimmy

• Big Lies

• We Are One


Plus a free bonus gift of 16 phone wallpapers.

Big Lies Special Offer + Bonus Free Gift

$9.90 Regular Price
$0.99Sale Price
    bottom of page